Mat or Not?

beauty_nailsmattornot 031

I have a wedding next week and I’m trying to decide which shade of nail polish I should wear. Anna gave me once one that she didn’t like from one of those cosmetic surprise boxes, “Glossy Box”. She is more tan than me, and it was not working for her. Thanks to that I’m now the lucky owner of Essie’s Penny Talk, from the collection Mirror Metallics.

beauty_nailsmattornot 004

Now my question is: Should I use the Mat Top Coat or not? What do you think?

Without the Mat Top Coat

beauty_nailsmattornot 012

beauty_nailsmattornot 016

With the Mat Top Coat

beauty_nailsmattornot 021

beauty_nailsmattornot 017

 

7 thoughts on “Mat or Not?

    • Hey! Thanks! First comment on the blog!

      I had all day long one hand in mat and one without and i think i like it also with the mat top coat 😉
      Thanks for your feedback and hope to read from you again soon!
      H

Leave a Reply

