Links worth Click’n

links1

I spend too much time surfing in the internet… and here is the result:

  1. I need to improve my asian cooking, maybe I’ll start with this very delicious looking recipe from Garnish&Glaze
  2. I couldn’t agree more with this free printable print from Aubrey and me
  3. The Best tips & tricks in photography for beginners like me in ghost parties
  4. Freshly pressed orange juice everyday in Germany? now is possible thanks to Oh! Saft!
  5. Customize your T’s with you own quotes at Girlynightsout.com
  6. I wish I had a workshop and the necessary tools to do this and many other diy from VR

Keep tuned for more 😉

H.

Leave a Reply

