Sale finds

image

Beanie: my boyfriend’s, I think it’s H&M | Coat, Jumper & Boots: Zara | Jeans: Levi’s | Bag: ASOS

Today I am going to show you the first part of my sale picks from Zara 🙂 I didn’t buy much this year, I think that time is over where I bought things, just because they were cheap and not because I needed them…
I own many coats so I didn’t really need this one, but hey, I love grey and fluffy, is this not reason enough? 🙂 and it’s also really warm! Jackpot!

The boots aren’t very easy to combine, so today I show you my lazy version – just with a pair of jeans.

Stay tuned for the second part! 🙂

A.

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

